Category:Friday the 13th

From Multiversal Omnipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Iconic series of horror films in the "slasher" genre, featuring the rampages of the murderous Jason Voorhees. The universe has no relation to Friday the 13th: The Series.

Canon Material

  • Friday the 13th (1980)
  • Friday the 13th Part II (1981)
  • Friday the 13th Part III (1982)
  • Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter (1984)
  • Friday the 13th: A New Beginning (1985)
  • Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (1986)
  • Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood (1988)
  • Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan (1989)
  • Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday (1993)
  • Jason X (2001)
  • Freddy vs. Jason (2003)


Freddy vs. Jason connects this universe with the Nightmare on Elm Street universe. The Necronomicon ex Mortis makes a cameo in Jason Goes to Hell, connecting Friday the 13th with the Evil Dead universe.



This category has only the following subcategory.

Pages in category "Friday the 13th"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.

Personal tools